WTT TICKETS:  

WTT Announces Schedule, Tickets On Sale Now For 2020 Season At The Greenbrier, July 12-Aug. 2

Contact Us

World TeamTennis:

P.O. Box 7295
Rancho Sante Fe, CA 92067

Public Relations and Media Inquiries: 

Jeff Pomeroy
jpomeroy@jdppr.com

Steve Pratt
stevep@bzapr.com

New Franchise Information & Sponsorship Opportunities:

Allen Hardison
ahardison@wtt.com

For Questions About The Pro League:

Riley O’Donnell
contact@wtt.com

National Director of WTT Community Tennis:

Delaine Mast
dmast@wtt.com
Toll Free: 866-PLAY WTT
Phone: 717-587-7184

Director of WTT Community Tournaments:

Jen Smith
jsmith@wtt.com
Toll Free: 1-800-TEAMTEN
Phone: 515-988-3135

Director of Tennis on Campus:

Elaine Wingfield
ewingfield@wtt.com
Phone: 305-877-2225

For General Inquiries:
customerservice@wtt.com